Vitenverter

Pål Opsahl Eriksen

Oda Fremstad Sandberg

Hedda Pettersbakken

Amber Bours

Josefine Faraas Eng

Henrik Berg

Sarah Svastuen

Milla Erlimo

Markus Sørmo, vikar

Mari Røstøen

Eir Røstøen

Rikke Skatvedt Engen

Erle Skattum Bokalrud

Tuva Fremstad Sangnæs

Administrasjon

Elisabeth Erlimo
Administrerende direktør

elisabeth@vitensenteret.no]

Hanne Røstøen
Prosjekter og økonomi

hanne.rostoen@vitensenteret.no

Merethe Johansen
Markedsansvarlig

merethe@vitensenteret.no

Pedagoger

Kathrine Halvorsen
Pedagog

kathrine@vitensenteret.no

Torgeir Osmo
Formidlingsleder

torgeir@vitensenteret.no

Øivind Syversen
Pedagog (har permisjon)

oivind@vitensenteret.no

Ingunn Sønsteby
Pedagog

ingunn@vitensenteret.no

Elisabeth Bjerke Råstad
Pedagog 

elisabeth.bjerke.rastad@vitensenteret.no

Torbjørn Våga
Pedagog

  torbjorn@vitensenteret.no 

 Nathalie Barstad
Pedagog

  nathalie@vitensenteret.no 

May Lise Igelsrud
Pedagog

may.lise@vitensenteret.no

Teknisk og vedlikehold

Tommy Kløvstad
Verkstedleder

tommy@vitensenteret.no

Gavin Robb
Teknisk og håndverker

gavin.robb@vitensenteret.no

Tim Macmillan
Kunstner/designer

tim@vitensenteret.no