Vitenverter

Pål Opsahl Eriksen

Karoline Røstøen

Oda Fremstad Sandberg

Kasper Sørmo

Hedda Pettersbakken

Amber Bours

Josefine Faraas Eng

Henrik Berg

Sarah Svastuen

Milla Erlimo

Marie Vesterås

Administrasjon

Elisabeth Erlimo
Administrerende direktør

elisabeth@vitensenteret.no]

Hanne Røstøen
Prosjekter og økonomi

hanne.rostoen@vitensenteret.no

Merethe Johansen
Markedsansvarlig

merethe@vitensenteret.no

Pedagoger

Eirik Ditlefsen Gaarde
Pedagog

eirik@vitensenteret.no

Kathrine Halvorsen
Pedagog

kathrine@vitensenteret.no

Torgeir Osmo
Pedagogisk leder

torgeir@vitensenteret.no

Øivind Syversen
Pedagog (har permisjon)

oivind@vitensenteret.no

Ingunn Sønsteby
Pedagog

ingunn@vitensenteret.no

Lars Harald Gjesvold
Pedagog 

lars.harald@vitensenteret.no

Elisabeth Bjerke Råstad
Pedagog 

elisabeth.bjerke.rastad@vitensenteret.no

Torbjørn Våga
Pedagog

  torbjorn@vitensenteret.no 

 Nathalie Barstad
Pedagog

  nathalie@vitensenteret.no 

Teknisk og vedlikehold

Tommy Kløvstad
Verkstedleder

tommy@vitensenteret.no

Gavin Robb
Teknisk og håndverker

gavin.robb@vitensenteret.no

Tim Macmillan
Kunstner/designer

tim@vitensenteret.no